Gutavigs acquired the status of an international public organization:

03.09.2019
FNA.jpg
We are glad to inform you, friends, that as of September 3, 2019, the Gutawigs revival organization of the Gothic language and culture, which includes the regional branches of Austrawigs and Wistrawigs, received official status of the International Public Organization. This opens up new horizons for us in the field of revival and attraction of new participants and like-minded people. Many thanks to all those who were with us. Samana magum manag gataujan! ...

Structure:

 

Gutawigs consists of two equal fractions (branches), divided according to the territorial linguistic principle, taking into account the mentality of the regions:

 

- The Austrawigs faction (Ostrovigs) exercises its powers within the countries of Eastern Europe and the CIS countries.

 

- The Wistrawigs faction (Wistrawigs) exercises its powers within the countries of Western Europe, as well as South America, North Africa and the Philippines.

etg6rCtrNic.jpg

GUTAWIGS is an organization whose goal is to revive and popularize the Gothic language and culture. It consists of two fractions: (Austrawigs), which operates in the territories of Eastern Europe and Russia, as well as (Wistrawigs), which includes the countries of Western Europe, North Africa and South America.

Legal status

The public organization "Gutawigs" was founded in Russia in accordance with Art. 3 of the Federal Law of May 19, 1995 N 82-ФЗ (as amended on December 20, 2017) "On Public Associations". And also its branch in the form of an association in Romania in accordance with part 2, art. 5, Decisions of the Government of Romania No. 26/2000 regarding associations and foundations. As a result, acquiring the status of International, it begins to carry out activities in most countries of Europe and the CIS.

A.

The structure of the governing bodies of "Gutawigs", in accordance with its charter, adopted at the meeting of the founders of the International public organization "Gutawigs", confirmed by the minutes of the meeting of founders No. 0001 of September 2, 2019, certified by the signature of the chairman of the meeting and the secretary:

A.

1) The supreme governing body of Gutawigs is the General Meeting of Board Members of Gutawigs:

- Chairman of the Board - Ionescu Luminica Fiika Lui Dracul;

- Board members: Ryazapov Ruslan Andreevich, Maslak Oleksandr Sergeevich, Colin Myers;

 

Documentation links:

 

- Charter "Gutawigs"; to read...

- Minutes of the meeting of the founders of "Gutawigs"; to read...

"Гутавигс" приобрёл статус международной общественной организации:

03.09.2019
Рады сообщить вам, друзья, что состоянием на 03.09.2019 организация по возрождению готского языка и культуры «Gutawigs», которая включает в себя региональные отделения «Austrawigs» и «Wistrawigs» получила официальный статус «Международной общественной организации». Это открывает перед нами новые горизонты в сфере возрождения и привлечения новых участников и единомышленников. Большое спасибо всем тем, кто был с нами рядом. Samana magum manag gataujan! ...

Структура:

 

Gutawigs состоит из двух равных фракций (отделений), разделенный по территориально языковому принципу с учетом менталитета регионов:

 

- Фракция Austrawigs (Островигс) осуществляет свои полномочия в рамках стран Восточной Европы и стран СНГ. 

 

- Фракция Wistrawigs (Вистравигс) осуществляет свои полномочия в рамках стран Западной Европы, а также Южной Америки, Северной Африки и Филиппин.

GUTAWIGS - это организация, целью которой является  возрождение и популяризация готского языка и культуры. Она состоит из двух фракций: (Austrawigs), которая действует на территориях стран Восточной Европы и России, а также (Wistrawigs) включающая в себя страны Западной Европы, Сверной Африки и Южной Америки.

 Правовой статус 

   Общественная организация "Gutawigs" была основана в России в соответствии со ст. 3 Федерального закона от 19.05.1995 N 82-ФЗ (ред. от 20.12.2017) "Об общественных объединениях".  А также ее отделение в форме ассоциации в Румынии в соответствии с ч. 2, арт. 5, Постановления Правительства Румынии №. 26/2000 относительно ассоциаций и фондов. В следствии чего, приобретая статус Международной, начинает осуществлять деятельность на территории большинства стран Европы и СНГ.

   Структура органов правления "Gutawigs", согласно ее уставу, принятому на собрании учредителей Международной общественной организации "Gutawigs", подтверждающемся протоколом собрания учредителей № 0001 от  02.09.2019 г.  заверенным подписью председателя собрания и секретаря:

1) Высшим руководящим органом Gutawigs  является Общее собрание членов правления Гутавигс:

- Предсеатель Правления - Ионеску Люминица Фиика Люй Дракул;

- Члены правления: Рязапов Руслан Андреевич, Маслак Олександр Сергеевич, Колин Майерс;

 

Ссылки на документацию:

 

- Устав "Gutawigs"; читать...

- Протокол собрания учредителей "Gutawigs"; читать...

© 2020 Gutawigs